Entertainment Online : reported that Emma Stone, Amy Adams, Dwayne Johnson and More Join Slate of 2017 Oscar Presenters

The 2017 Academy Awards hosted by Jimmy Kimmel will air on Sunday, Feb. 26 on ABC. They join previously announced presenters Halle Berry, Jamie Dornan, Chris Evans, Gael Garcia Bernal, Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Dakota Johnson, Kate McKinnon, Shirley MacLaine and Hailee Steinfeld. Oscar producers Michael De Luca and Jennifer Todd revealed on Thursday the third slate of presenters for the 89th Annual Academy Awards. RELATED: John Legend, Justin Timberlake and Lin-Manuel Miranda Among 2017 Oscars PerformersThe first group of presenters, announced earlier this month, included Leonardo DiCaprio, Brie Larson, Mark Rylance and Alicia Vikander. EXCLUSIVE: Matt Damon Plans to 'Throw Stuff' at Jimmy Kimmel When He Hosts the OscarsThe new presenters to join an already diverse group include Javier Bardem, David Oyelowo, Amy Adams, Riz Ahmed, John Cho, Dwayne Johnson, Felicity Jones, Leslie Mann, Janelle Monáe, Emma Stone and Charlize Theron.

Jake Lacy And Breanne Hill Join Dwayne Johnson In The Cast Of RAMPAGE

Jake Lacy And Breanne Hill Join Dwayne Johnson In The Cast Of RAMPAGE
The cast of Brad Peyton's Rampage has added yet another couple of cast members today in the form of Jake Lacy (Girls) and Breanne Hill (San Andreas). Based on the popular 1980s video game, Rampage looks set to reteam Dwayne Johnson with San Andreas helmer Brad Peyton, a fun action movie which was a hit at the global box office. Details on who they're playing have not been revealed, but they're probably relatively minor roles when you take into account the fact that they're not big name stars. Of course, it's possible both could get their big break here!

Amy Adams, Dwayne Johnson Join New Crop of Presenters

Amy Adams, Dwayne Johnson and Emma Stone are among the latest crop of A-list presenters at this month's Oscar telecast, producers Michael De Luca and Jennifer Todd announced Thursday. Other newly-named presenters include Riz Ahmed, Javier Bardem, John Cho, Felicity Jones, Leslie Mann, Janelle Monáe, David Oyelowo and Charlize Theron. "No matter who you are or where you live, movies bring us together," De Luca and Todd said in a joint statement. ET on ABC on Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017, at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles. We are thrilled to welcome them to the 89th Oscars stage."Also Read: No, Rin Tin Tin Didn't Really Win the First Best Actor OscarABC late-night host Jimmy Kimmel will emcee the ceremony, which airs at 7 p.m.

collected by Nolan Max To stay up to date with the latest news about Dwayne Johnson
Powered by Blogger.